top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMariannaneo

Say Aloe or Say No?

I have always wanted to get into the whole Aloe Vera phenomenon. I have tried juices, pure aloe shots every morning, but it just never stuck. I always forget to do things in the morning and I don't like juices that have a lot of added sugars!


So I was excited to find out about Aloe Grace juices! They have three different flavours, original, mango and strawberry. This is great for people like myself who don't necessarily love the taste of pure aloe vera.


What I also liked about the juice's is that they have pure aloe pieces in and they are super super refreshing (especially when stored in the fridge).

Not only the above mentioned but the best part is every bottle is rich in Vitamin C! I am alway's looking for good resources of vitamin C intake. This is now on my list! It is also Gluten free for all you gluten intolerant beauties out there!




I am not a big juice drinker, all I drink is water, coffee and the odd cosmo ;) so for me to love a juice it say's a lot!


I buy mine from my local corner shop and I think you can find them in selected supermarkets! In this hot weather we are having in London at the minute, there has been nothing better than a refreshing glass of Grace Aloe Vera juice! Refreshing AND healthy.


Top 5 benefits of Aloe Vera:

1. Rich in vitamin C

2. Lowers blood sugar levels

3. Liver function

4. Helps clear skin

5. Digestive benefits

And many more. Everything written is my own personal opinion and research.


https://www.gracesayaloe.co.uk/


Enjoy!


LFL

(Love from London)


xx

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page