top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMariannaneo

I'm not a vegan,I love chocolate and I sing & dance for a living..enter if you're a bad ass like me!

Updated: Mar 1, 2018

Hi Everyone!


Let's get the awkwardness over with, no I am not a vegan in 2018 (not that being a vegan is bad, I just knew it would catch your eye). Though, I do eat a very well balanced diet and am proud of it!


Second awkward moment to get over with, no I am not a professional writer, just a young woman with lots to say and share!


I am so nervous typing this as I have been toying with the idea of blogging for many months and I have finally plucked up the courage to do it!


Why I am so nervous about this, well it is because I always say "who cares what I have to say?" The fact is, most people won't but this is more about me and how doing this will make me feel happy, calm and useful.


As long as I am happy I will do it and hope that I can connect with people out there!


I am a Musical Theatre performer and professional dancer in London, I love my career and am extremely driven to succeed! It is the most exciting and exhilarating job and I can't wait to share with you some of the amazing opportunities I have had and hopefully will have!


I am also the UK Ambassador for Opacize Greek Dance Fitness and I was the first to bring the new fitness craze over to London from Sydney. I teach classes twice a week in London.


On my page you will be seeing lots about the following:


> Dancing & Fitness

> Wellness & Nutrition

> London & Coffee

> Travel & Life




I am a Greek Cypriot born and bread Londoner. London was and is my first Love (don't tell my fiancé that!) and I promise to show you it from a Londoners point of view and hectic lifestyle! From auditions, how I keep fit, to coffee shops, food and more!


I hope you enjoy!!


Love

Marianna Neo x



208 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page